Tuesday, June 14, 2011

going to the movies alone brave or pathetic?

i wanna go see the hangover 2 today but all my friends either have
family commitments ( we graduated a few days ago so some of their
families are still around) or have work, orr is grounded. so would it
be weird to go to the movies alone? dont really fancy staying home
today. anyone else ever go alone?

No comments:

Post a Comment